• w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

© 2019 by CDM Management

2019 

Summer Sports Camp

For young athletes who enjoy a wide variety of sports, our Sports Camp is a dream come true! Tennis, lifeguard supervised swimming, basketball, soccer and volleyball headline the roster of sports offered at our Cliff Drysdale Sports Camp. Through spirited play and friendly competition, campers experience the thrill of sports and team play at California's most exciting and comprehensive multi-sport camp.

 

All campers receive a camp t-shirt and video of the week for attending!

 

Receive

Ultimate Sports Camps Time:

9am-3pm

 

Session Pricing:

Weekly - $175 Mem / $195 Non Mem

Daily - $55 Mem / $65 Non Mem

Academy Daily- Mem $45 / $50 Non Mem

Aftercare - $55 weekly/ $17 daily

 

When you sign up by

LOCATIONS & DATES OFFERED:

Sign up under your specific location!

Fairfield Rancho Solano: June 10-August 23

In-Shape: Rancho Solano, 3250 Rancho Solano Pkwy

Director Contact: Stewart Crerar

E: s.crerar@cliffdrysdale.com or PH: (707) 421-8600

Stockton Marina: June 3 - August 9

In-Shape: Stockton Marina, 6445 Embarcadero

Director Contact: Harry Wright

E: h.wright@cliffdrysdale.com or PH: (209) 478-1922

 

Vacaville Browns Valley: June 10 - August 16

In-Shape: Browns Valley, 3446 Browns Valley Rd

Director Contact: Aaron King

E: a.king@cliffdrysdale.com or PH: (707) 449-6465

Tracy: May 27 - August 2

In-Shape: Tracy Blvd, 101 S. Tracy Blvd

Director Contact: Stewart Crerar

E: s.crerar@cliffdrysdale.com or PH: (209) 830-1344

Visalia: June 3 - August 9

In-Shape: Demaree, 909 N. Demaree

Director Contact: Irene Mahnke

E: i.mahnke@cliffdrysdale.com or PH: (559) 622-0480

 

Shingle Springs: June 10 - July 26

In-Shape: El Dorado, 4242 Sports Club Drive

Camp Contact: Jonathan Fortier

E: j.fortier@cliffdrysdale.com or PH: (530) 672-1699

 

Dover: June 10-August 9

In-Shape: Dover, 3001 Dover Ave.

Director Contact: Duncan Macleod

E: d.macleod@cliffdrysdale.com or PH: (707) 425-1483

Sports Camp Every Monday, Wednesday & Friday

Time: 10:30am-1:30pm | Price weekly: $110, $130 Daily: $45, $50

 

Call 1-800-731-1240 for more information!