• w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

© 2019 by CDM Management

2020 Ultimate Sports

Spring Camp

For young athletes who enjoy a wide variety of sports, the Sport Camp is a dream come true! Tennis, basketball, soccer and volleyball headline the roster of sports offered at our Cliff Drysdale Sport Camp. Through spirited play and friendly competition, campers experience the thrill of sports and team play at California's most exciting and comprehensive multi-sport camp.

All campers receive a camp t-shirt and video of the week for attending!

 

Sports Camps Time:

9am-3pm

 

Academy Times will vary by location

 

Before & After Care Times:

8-9am, 3-5pm

 

 

Session Pricing:

Ultimate Sports Camp:

Weekly - $185 Members / $205 Non Members

Daily - $60 Members / $70 Non Members

Academy

Daily - $45 Members / $50 Non Members

Aftercare

Weekly - $60

Daily - $20

 

LOCATIONS & DATES OFFERED:

Sign up under your specific location!

Fairfield Rancho Solano- April 13-17

In-Shape: Rancho Solano, 3250 Rancho Solano Pkwy

Director Contact: Stewart Crerar

E: s.crerar@cliffdrysdale.com or PH: (707) 421-8600

Stockton Marina- April 6-10

In-Shape: Stockton Marina, 6445 Embarcadero

Director Contact: Harry Wright

E: h.wright@cliffdrysdale.com or PH: (209) 478-1922

 

Vacaville Browns Valley- April 13-17

In-Shape: Browns Valley, 3446 Browns Valley Rd

Director Contact: Aaron King

E: a.king@cliffdrysdale.com or PH: 707-449-6465

Visalia- April 6-10

In-Shape: Visaliia, 909 N. Demaree

Director Contact: Irene Mahnke

E: i.mahnke@cliffdrysdale.com or PH: (559) 622-0480

 

Tracy- April 13-17

In-Shape: Tracy Blvd, 101 S. Tracy Blvd

Director Contact: Galina Bykova

E: g.bykova@cliffdrysdale.com or PH: (209) 830-1344

Dover: April 13, 15 & 17

In-Shape: Dover, 3001 Dover Ave.

Director Contact: Duncan Macleod

E: d.macleod@cliffdrysdale.com or PH: (707) 425-1483

 

Call 1-800-731-1240 for more information!